Jodi Beswick : President

2014 - 2017

Jodi.Beswick@aetc.ca

president@aetc.ca 


Angela Scott : Vice-President

2016 - 2017

Angela.Scott@aetc.ca

vice-president@aetc.ca


 Nancy Verreault : Secretary-Treasurer

2014 - 2017

Nancy.Verreault@aetc.ca

secretary-treasurer@aetc.ca


Sara Crawford : Board Member

Sara Crawford

2016 - 2017

Sara.Crawford@aetc.ca 


Michelle St-Amand : Board Member

Michelle

2016-2017

Michelle.St-Amand@aetc.ca